District Meeting Opportunities

MN District Map

District Meetings have long been a hallmark of membership engagement, bringing together aging services executives and our staff for powerful regional discussions.

Our complimentary District Meetings offer in-depth trainings with free CEUs as well as a unique space to share timely updates on emerging legislative, regulatory, and operations issues. Join us, as we exchange ideas and experiences that will shape your work and the work of our Association, and build rewarding relationships in your peer network.

June
(Locations and times to be determined)

District C - Tuesday, June 8
District A - Wednesday, June 9
District B - Thursday, June 10
District D - Tuesday, June 15
District E - Wednesday, June 16
District F - Thursday, June 17
District G - Friday, June 18

October
(Locations and times to be determined)

District C - Tuesday, October 12
District A - Wednesday,  October 13
District B - Thursday, October 14
District D - Tuesday,  October 19
District E - Wednesday, October 20
District F - Thursday, October 21
District G - Friday, October 22

Need Help?

We're here to help you! Contact:

  • Alecia Crumpler
  • Communications and Visual Design Coordinator
  • 651.603.3528 or 800.462.5368