District Meeting Opportunities

MN District Map

District Meetings have long been a hallmark of membership engagement, bringing together aging services executives and our staff for powerful regional discussions.

Our complimentary District Meetings offer in-depth trainings with free CEUs as well as a unique space to share timely updates on emerging legislative, regulatory, and operations issues. Join us, as we exchange ideas and experiences that will shape your work and the work of our Association, and build rewarding relationships in your peer network.

2020 DISTRICT MEETING DATES
(Locations and times to be announced)

JANUARY
District C: Tuesday, January 14
District A: Wednesday, January 15
District B: Thursday, January 16

District D: Tuesday, January 21
District E: Wednesday, January 22
District F: Thursday, January 23
District G: Friday, January 24

JUNE
District C: Tuesday, June 3
District A: Wednesday, June 4
District B: Thursday, June 5

District D: Tuesday, June 9
District E: Wednesday, June 10
District F: Thursday, June 11
District G: Friday, June 12

OCTOBER
District C: Tuesday, October 13
District A: Wednesday, October 14
District B: Thursday, October 15

District D: Tuesday, October 20
District E: Wednesday, October 21
District F: Thursday, October 22
District G: Friday, October 23
 

Need Help?

We're here to help you! Contact:

  • Alecia Crumpler
  • Visual Communications and Support Specialist
  • 651.603.3528 or 800.462.5368