Recognition Awards: Merit & Honor

LeadingAge Minnesota has recognized 12 aging services providers for their achievements in quality, continuous improvement and performance excellence since the program began in 2017.

Level 1 - Award of Merit:

  • Carris Health Care Center and Therapy Suites in Willmar
  • St. Francis Health Services of Morris
  • Vista Prairie at Copperleaf in Willmar
  • Vista Prairie at Garnette Gardens in Redwood Falls
  • Vista Prairie at Goldfinch Estates in Fairmont
  • Vista Prairie at Monarch Meadows in North Mankato
  • Vista Prairie at River Heights in South St. Paul
  • Vista Prairie at Windmill Ponds in Alexandria

Level 2 - Award of Honor:

  • Benedictine Living Community of Duluth
  • Madonna Living Community of Rochester
  • Knute Nelson in Alexandria
  • Walker Methodist

Back to Performance Excellence in Aging Services 

Need Help?

We're here to help you! Contact:

  • Julie Apold
  • Vice President of Quality and Performance Excellence
  • 651.659.1407 or 800.462.5368